Accommodation

Click on Tab to view: 
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
Alldays Hotel Abend- Ruttegotha Makoppa's Nest Safaris
Tel: 015 575 1205 Tel: 015 575 615 Tel: 014 767 1071
  abendruhe@worldonline.co.za ruken@mweb.co.za
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
    KingFisher Lodge
    Tel: 015 583 0064
    mrongolo@mweb.co.za
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
Adam's Apple Hotel Andgloed Gastehuis/Guest House Castoro Lodge
Tel: 015 516 0262 Tel: 015 516 1773 Tel: 011 310 1095
  landou@mweb.co.za info@Castaro.co.za
     
Harntiam House Tuin huis Luxury Bed & Breakfast Kenningston Lodge
Tel: 015 516 4634 Tel: 015 517 7222 Tel: 015 516 1130
alls@mweb.co.za coxson@absamail.co.za  
     
Ingwe Ranch Hotel   Lajama mountain Retreat
Tel: 015 517 7087   Tel: 015 593 0352
Ingwe@zoutpansberg.co.za   lajamalodge@yahoo.com
     
Inn on Louis Trichardt   Louis Trichardt Lodge
Tel: 015 517 7020   Tel: 015 516 2222
iolt@iafrica.com   Louistrichardt@yahoo.com
     
Lalapanzi Hotel & Comference Centre   San'Bonani Lodge
Tel: 015 516 5455   Tel: 015 516 5782
Ingagilf@yebo.co.za    
     
Mountain View Hotel   Shiluvari Lakeside Lodge
Tel: 015 517 7031   Tel: 015 556 3406
mountaininn@mweb.co.za    
     
Plaas Guest House   Bhuba Bush lodge Albasini dam
Tel: 015 516 4717   Mashau R538 Levubu Road
Plaasgst@telkomsa.net   Contact Eunice
    Tel 0763061007
    Fax 086 663 2674
    info@bhubalodge.co.za
    www.bhubalodge.co.za
     
Villa Grande Luxury Accomodation    
Tel: 015 516 1161    
Villag@mweb.co.za    
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
  Honey Guide Khoka Moya Camp  
  Tel: 015 795 1729  
  hguide@glabal.co.za  
     
  Honey Guide Lodge Mantobeni Safari Camp  
  Tel: 015 793 1729  
  hgauide@global.co.za  
     
  Manyaleti Nature Reserve  
  Tel: 015 290 7300  
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
Impala lily Motel Constantia Guest House Crimea Bush Lodge
Tel: 015 534 0127 Tel: 015 539 0600 Tel: 015 534 2994
  Robert@tisccali.co.za Crimea@limpopo.co.za
     
  Gunther's Country House Game Lodge (klein Baloyi)*****
  Tel: 015 534 1019 Tel: 015 534 0975
    lempertz@gamelodgebaloyi.com
     
    Ilala Country Lodge
    Tel: 015 534 3220
    dorsal@lantic.net
     
    Kwangulule Safari Lodge
    Tel: 015 534 0532
    Kwangulule@lantic.net
     
    Little Muck Lodge
    Tel: 015 534 2986
    warwick.master@debeersgroup.com
     
    Matombo lodge
    Tel: 015 534 2818
    tovey@worldonline.co.za
     
    Mopane Bush Lodge
    Tel: 015 534 1054
    mopanebushlodge@limpopo.co.za
     
    Mudzwinri Lodge
    Tel: 015 534 1131
    mudzwiri@atlantic.net
     
Hotels Bed & Breakfasts Lodges
Tusk Venda Casino Hotel Bougainvilla Lodge  
Tel: 015 962 4600 Tel: 015 962 4064  
Venda@tusk-resorts.co.za mweb1325@mweb.co.za  
  Vevisa Lodge  
  Tel: 015 962 5252  
  Vevisa@vevisalodge.co.za  

Visitos

  • Total Visitors: 550546